Ixnay on the Inklays


I’ve decided to can the Link of the Day posts. For one reason, I find it burdensome to find time to format the post to my liking so they sit there for days until I finally get around to it and the links are no longer “fresh.” Second, I rarely made comments on the links as I intended which makes for boring, unimaginative posts.

I will continue to share links, so if you like what I have to reccomend you can see my last 10 links in the del.icio.us sidebar. That’s right, if you’re reading Panorama of the Mountains through a feed reader you’re going to have to come in to read the links. You can also subscribe to my bookmarks at http://feeds.delicious.com/rss/Othemts.

While you’re looking at the sidebar, you’ll notice that the blogroll has grown. I deleted nine bookmarks, mostly because they haven’t been updated in a long time, and added twenty-something more so you can see exactly what blogs and news sites I’m reading every day.

Enjoy!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by slace on 27 February 2008 at 2:49 pm

    I applaud your decision to nix the link-of-the-day entry. Seems much more concise to look at your delicious sidebar.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,099 other followers

