Link of the Day Reaches 500


Today I posted my 500th link in my link of the day series on delicious.  The story that gets the honor is this article about Harvard refusing Googles terms for book scanning in hopes of preserving open access to the scanned works.   I started Link of the Day on February 25th as a cleaner and easier way of sharing news articles and blog posts than my previous method of making posts here.  If you read in RSS, I remind you to stop by the Panorama of the Mountains blog to check out the delicious links in the sidebar.  You may also subscribe to my delicious feed at http://delicious.com/Othemts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,050 other followers

