Beer Review: Dale’s Pale Ale


Beer: Dale’s Pale Ale
Brewer: Oskar Blues Grill & Brewery
Source:
Draft
Rating:
** (6.7 of 10)

Comments: Here’s a beer I’ve been avoiding because it comes in can yet is really expensive.   I found a place serving it on-tap and gave it  a try.  The beer has a nice malt/hops balance and leaves good lacing on the glass.  I’m not sure if I’ll get it in a can, but it’s nice to know that a decent beer can come in aluminum.

One response to this post.

  1. Yo Liam!

    Sounds like we had the same Dale’s Pale Ale experience. I first had it on draught and really liked it. Well balanced and refreshing with just enough hops to keep things interesting. I bought a six pack a few days later and I must admit that it was very very good. I would definitely buy it again.

    Cheers!
    G-LO

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,095 other followers

