Song of the Week Follow-up: New Albums by Clap! Clap! and Moon Hooch


I haven’t kept up with Song of the Week posts mainly because I haven’t been hearing songs that excite me much the past month or so.  Maybe I’m being too picky or maybe I’m not listening to enough new music.  Regardless, now more than ever, if you have a song to share, you should post it in the comments.

I am excited that there are new albums from a couple of Song of the Week laureates, which you you should definitely check out.

Moon Hooch featured in SOTW on 2 November 2013.  Their new album is  This is Cave Music.

 

Clap! Clap!‘s new album is Tayi Bebba.  “Elon Mentana” was song of the week on 8 March 2014.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

