The Comment Challenge (August)


I’m once again signing up for The Comment Challenge in August. I previously signed up for the July Comment Challenge, and here on July 1 I already have a comment from my partner!

The basic gist is that participants are paired up to read and comment on each other’s blog.  That’s it, pretty simple!  I pledge to make 5-10 comments on my partner’s blog, although I hope I can do more.

The Comment Challenge is hosted by Lonna @ FLYLēF and Alicia @ A Kernel of Nonsense

2 thoughts on “The Comment Challenge (August)

  1. Welcome back, Liam! We’re so glad to have you for August. We’ll be sending out partners for August soon, so check your inbox. Oh yes, Alicia is the BEST! Love her comments. =)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

