Blogging A to Z Challenge – Halfway There! #atozchallenge


We are halfway through the Blogging from A to Z Challenge!  Today’s a day off and I’ll resume with a photograph for the letter N tomorrow, but I wanted to take a moment to look forward and look back at the challenge itself.

 

First of all, I’ve decided that for the letter R post that will go up on Friday, April 21st, I will be taking “Requests.”  Please use the comments below or tweet me at @othemts and give me a suggestion for something I should try to photograph for the day.  Keep your suggestion family-friendly and within the bounds of law and I will pick the one I find the most creative.

Second, here are some of my favorite blogs that I’m following for the A to Z Challenge with their themes:

Third, here are all of my posts so far:

Happy blogging!

4 thoughts on “Blogging A to Z Challenge – Halfway There! #atozchallenge

Leave a Reply

