Blogging from A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal


This April, I’ve signed up to participate in the Blogging from A to Z Challenge.  The basic gist is to blog for every letter of the alphabet for each day in April with Sundays off for good behavior.  So on April 1st I’ll blog about something that starts with A, on April 2nd I’ll write about something starting with B, and so on from there.

I pondered a theme for a while and them I remembered that I long ago had the idea of doing an A to Z for my own neighborhood, Jamaica Plain in Boston, but never got around to it.

JPAtoZ

So let me officially announce…

JP A to Z

All April long I will post a photo and a little bit of text (I’m keeping these short and sweet) about something in the neighborhood of Jamaica Plain.  If you have anything you’d like to suggest, let me know in the comments or email me.  I’m looking forward to meeting and interacting with other participants in the A to Z Challenge and seeing what other people are posting this month.