Blogging from A to Z Challenge 2017: Theme Reveal #atozchallenge


Once again I’m participating in the Blogging from A to Z Challenge through all of April 2017.  The basic idea is to make one blog post a day for each letter of the alphabet in alphabetical order (taking a day off on Sundays).  Then you visit other A to Z participants to read their excellent posts and leave comments and hopefully even start conversations and make new friends.

Last year I documented my home neighborhood of Jamaica Plain in Boston in JP A to Z.

I got a new camera last summer, my first digital SLR, and recently completed a photography course, so my theme this year will simply a new photograph each day, A to Z.  To make things more interesting and guarantee that you’re seeing fresh photographs each day, I will take the photograph no more than 24 hours before the day it’s posted.  I’m hoping that will encourage some creativity and inspiration on my part finding a subject.

Please come back and take a look at my photos each day.  I’m looking forward to reading comments of what people think and feel when they see the photographs, and more technical feedback from experienced photographers.

If you have a blog and want to participate in the A to Z Challenge, read this post about how to get involved: http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2017/02/announcing-2017-blogging-from-to-z.html

9 thoughts on “Blogging from A to Z Challenge 2017: Theme Reveal #atozchallenge

  1. Hi Liam,
    Thank you for swinging by my blog. I’m super excited to be following your cracker of a theme!
    All the very best.
    Cheerio!

    Like

Leave a Reply

